Latest Products http://www.hussaingroup.co.in Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 19:45:22 +0530 en-us http://www.hussaingroup.co.in Brass Products http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-products.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-products.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products are one of the classic and royal home décor and utility products. Our company manufactures, exports and supplies high-grade Brass Products such as Brass Serving Trays, Brass Hurricane Lamps and Brass Center Bowls. All our Brass Products undergo numerous quality tests before final dispatching. Brass Center Bowls http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-center-bowls.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-center-bowls.htm Brass Products Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Brass Center Bowls are both utility as well as decorative items. We are of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Brass Center Bowls. Our Brass Center Bowls are made of high quality brass only. We offer Brass Center Bowls in numerous designs and shapes. All our Brass Center Bowls have been highly appreciated by our clientele on quality grounds. Brass Hurricane Lamps http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-hurricane-lamps.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-hurricane-lamps.htm Brass Products Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export premium quality Brass Hurricane Lamps. Our Brass Hurricane Lamps have an antique and classic touch that gives your home a luxurious feel. Our company strictly adheres to the industrial quality norms. We believe in completely transparent business practices. Our Brass Hurricane Lamps can be availed at nominal prices. We also provide customize packaging to our esteemed clients. Brass Serving Trays http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-serving-trays.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-serving-trays.htm Brass Products Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Serving Trays are much more durable and exquisite than the regular serving trays. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Brass Serving Trays. Our Brass Serving Trays are available in numerous designs and patterns. We believe in providing the best quality Brass Serving Trays to our customers at reasonable prices. Metal Lanterns http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/metal-lanterns.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/metal-lanterns.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Lanterns are one of our most demanded products. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Metal Lanterns. We offer a wide array of Metal Lanterns such as Steel Lanterns, Iron Lanterns and Brass Lanterns. Our Metal Lanterns are made of premium quality metals. We assure delivery of goods in stipulated time frame. Brass Lanterns http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-lanterns.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-lanterns.htm Metal Lanterns Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer best quality Brass Lantern lights to our esteemed clients. The beautiful design of Brass Lantern is appreciated by our clients. Our professionals incorporate the latest market trends and modern technologies to enhance the beauty of any hotel, lobbies, offices and domestic apartments. These lights are available in different sizes and designs. Features Glossy finish Customized size and designs Iron Lanterns http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/iron-lanterns.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/iron-lanterns.htm Metal Lanterns Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Lanterns that we manufacture, supply and export are contemporary Lanterns that give a royal touch to the premises. Our Iron Lanterns are available in numerous designs, colors and patterns. Our Iron Lanterns have been greatly appreciated by our clientele on quality grounds and finesse. We provide customized packaging facility to our esteemed clients as per their needs and requirements. Steel Lanterns http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/steel-lanterns.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/steel-lanterns.htm Metal Lanterns Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Lanterns are one of the elegant and stylish home décor accessories. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Steel Lanterns. Our Steel Lanterns are available in numerous shapes, sizes and designs. Our Steel Lanterns undergo several quality tests before dispatching out. We aim at fetching in maximum client satisfaction by providing premium quality Steel Lanterns at affordable prices. Metal Planters http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/metal-planters.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/metal-planters.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Metal Planters. We offer a wide range of Metal Planters such as Brass Planters and Steel Planters. All our Metal Planters are manufactured using premium quality metals. Our Metal Planters have been appreciated on various grounds such as designs, color, etc. Brass Planters http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-planters.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-planters.htm Metal Planters Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Planters are widely used across the globe for both utility and home décor purposes. We are one of the prominent manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of high grade Brass Planters. Our Brass Planters are available in different shapes and designs. We make delivery of goods in predetermined timeframe. We also provide customized packaging facility to our esteemed clientele. Steel Planters http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/steel-planters.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/steel-planters.htm Metal Planters Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export durable and abrasion resistant Steel Planters. Our Steel Planters are manufactured using premium quality steel. We have set a quality benchmark in the global market by offering high-grade Steel Planters. Our Steel Planters are hugely demanded for their exquisite features and quality. We provide customized packaging facility to our esteemed clients as per their needs and requirements. Metal Candle Stands http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/metal-candle-stands.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/metal-candle-stands.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Candle Stands are one of our highly demanded products. Our Metal Candle Stands are crafted and designed in a contemporary manner. We manufacture, supply and export premium quality Metal Candle Stands at affordable prices. Brass Candle Stands http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-candle-stands.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/brass-candle-stands.htm Metal Candle Stands Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Candle Stands become a highlight of the premises. Brass Candle Stands are widely used home décor accessory. We manufacture, supply and export premium quality Brass Candle Stands. Our Brass Candle Stands are available in numerous designs that best gels with any décor. We provide customized packaging facility to our esteemed clients as per their requirements. Iron Candle Stand http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/iron-candle-stand.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/iron-candle-stand.htm Metal Candle Stands Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Candle Stand is both a utility and decorative accessory. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of premium quality Iron Candle Stand. Our Iron Candle Stand is acclaimed for its multiple features such as durability, finesse, etc. Our company has established a great foothold in the market by offering high grade Iron Candle Stand at reasonable prices. Decorative Candle Holders http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/decorative-candle-holders.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/decorative-candle-holders.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Holders are portable and easy to maintain holders. Decorative Candle Holders are not only the home décor accessory but are also used by event managers in marriages, parties, etc. to give an esthetic outlook to the venue. Our Decorative Candle Holders are durable in nature and are available in numerous designs and shapes. Copper Lanterns http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/copper-lanterns.htm http://www.hussaingroup.co.in/copper-lanterns.htm Metal Lanterns Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Copper Lanterns. The company excels in the production and worldwide marketing of a wide range of the Copper Lanterns and the designs are appreciated for their superior finishing and beauty. The Designer Copper Lanterns are manufactured using high quality copper and they are highly durable and cost-effective.